资本市场企业传播 我们是谁  聊一聊 专业进取的团队 我们的方法 企业咨询 阅读更多 提供定制化传播解决方案 触达全球 阅读更多 战略定位 阅读更多

资本市场企业传播

汇思讯为全球已上市以及拟上市公司提供资本市场企业传讯咨询服务,在中国、印度和美国均设有分支机构。我们利用优渥的投资者和财经媒体资源网络,帮助客户实现并保持公允价值,同时有效提升其在全球金融市场的品牌知名度。

自1982年成立以来,我们一直作为一家独立公司为客户提供服务。一路走来,我们始终坚持以服务客户为中心,以帮助客户在全球市场获得应有的知名度和认可为使命。

我们是您的最佳选择

 

我们的定制化解决方案服务高度切合客户所需,并协助他们实现资本市场的相关目标。

留下联系方式

在线预约免费咨询

投资者关系

我们拥有深谙金融、传播、市场营销以及证券法规的专家团队,帮助上市企业与投资者和媒体进行有效互动,并实现合理的市场估值。

 

财经公关

我们利用传统和数字媒体渠道帮助客户传播企业故事、提升市场知名度。

资本市场情报

资本市场的成功在于打造知名度并获取市场的积极反馈。我们以理性评估市场情绪为基础,结合敏锐的市场直觉,并对市场动态密切监测。

环境、社会和公司治理(ESG)

ESG 投资和可持续投资主要关注环境(E)、社会(S)及公司治理(G)中的关键因素。ESG 目标规划与ESG 最佳实践日益成为衡量一家企业是否负责任、并具备可持续发展能力的重要指标。

CORPORATE COMMUNICATIONS FOR THE CAPITAL MARKETS Who We Are  Let's Talk DEEP & DEDICATED TEAMS Our Approach EXECUTIVE ADVISORY Read More CUSTOMIZED SOLUTIONS GLOBAL REACH Read More STRATEGIC POSITIONING Read More

Corporate Communications For The Capital Markets

Christensen is a corporate communications firm that advises publicly listed and pre-IPO companies around the world. From our offices in China, India and the United States, we help companies achieve and sustain fair valuation and strengthened brand recognition in the global financial markets using our extensive networks with investors and the financial media.
Since our founding in 1982, we have remained an independent company, and have never lost track of our mission to help our clients achieve the visibility and recognition that they deserve in the global markets.

SINCE 1982

We have developed customized solutions that are designed to fit our clients’ needs and help them realize their capital market aspirations.

Why work with us?

Schedule a free consultation with our team

Investor Relations

With experts in finance, communications, marketing, and securities law, we help publicly-traded companies interact with investors and the media, and achieve a fair valuation in the markets.

Financial PR

We help our clients tell a story and create visibility across traditional and digital outlets.

Capital Markets Intelligence

Success in capital markets is about creating visibility and positive feedback. Gauging market sentiment is our science, and to that science we add a touch of art, based on well-honed instincts and vigilant focus on market response.

ESG

ESG

Practice of ESG Investing and sustainable investing focuses on material (E)nvironmental, (S)ocial and (G)overnance factors. There is a growing importance to plan ESG goals and implement best ESG practices to stand out as a responsible and sustainable business.