关于我们

全球资本市场及企业战略顾问

0
企业咨询经验
0
个全球分支机构
0
近 40 年间为全球 250 家客户提供服务

汇思讯成立于1982年,我们是一家专业的企业顾问公司,为拟上市及已上市公司提供专业咨询服务。我们在中国,印度及美国都设有分支,且为世界各国提供优质服务。

将近40年以来,我们从未摒弃我们的核心使命—协助客户达成及加强他们在国际金融市场的公允价值及认知度。为此,我们不断开拓及善用我们优渥的财经媒体及投资者资源网络以达成目的。

我们在业务中的优势
资本市场动态 >
01

资本市场动态 >

We have deep experience in capital markets, specialist knowledge of industries and creative insight

专业建议 >
02

专业建议 >

我们在全球范围为公司提供量身定制的解决方案

创新和策略 >
03

创新和策略 >

我们致力于弥合公司与投资者在市场互动中出现的沟通缺口

为什么选择汇思讯?

深厚的专家资源

汇思讯团队由亚洲和北美地区的高级顾问和专业人士组成。

支持企业内部投关职能

我们拥有承担企业内部投关团队工作的能力和资源,可帮助企业进行投关候选人培训、新员工招聘以及部门职能搭建。

强大的资本市场和媒体资源网络

我们拥有近40年的行业经验,其中包括近20年的亚洲市场经验,让我们与多方市场参与机构建立起牢固、长久的合作伙伴关系。我们为客户安排“上市日”媒体专访以及上市后的电视直播和独家采访,并得到客户的一致好评。

深厚的危机管理经验

我们的团队为客户提供专业的培训,帮助他们有效应对紧急事态。我们拥有丰富的危机管理经验,曾多次协助客户处理上市前、上市后出现的各类危机情况,帮助企业成功化解危机,扭转股价下跌。

跨大洲、跨语言、跨领域的团队协作

我们在亚洲、欧洲和北美地区组建了一支跨地区的专业团队,从而为客户提供更为全面的服务。我们服务于各种市值规模的客户,并为我们多文化、多领域的服务能力感到自豪。无论是上市多年的企业需要我们协助管理资本市场,还是高增长新兴市场的后起之秀需要我们助力上市,亦或是任何一家客户需要我们帮助应对突发危机,我们的专业团队都随时整装待命。

我们相信,凭借团队卓越的行业知识、专业技能、分析洞见以及深厚的资源网络,我们有能力为客户切实有效地解决问题,并不断优化其与市场的沟通。我们集合团队个人及整体的丰富行业经验,对影响客户的市场风险、机遇、投资者趋势以及监管和金融机构的持续动态进行深入分析考量。

About Us

Global Capital Markets and Corporate Strategy Advisors

0
Years advising companies
0
Global offices
0
Clients served globally in nearly 40 years

Christensen is a corporate communications firm that advises publicly listed and pre-IPO companies around the world. From our offices in China, India, and the United States we help companies achieve and sustain fair valuation and strengthened brand recognition in the global financial markets using our extensive networks with investors and the financial media.

Since our founding in 1982, we have remained an independent company, and have never lost track of our mission to help our clients achieve the visibility and recognition that they deserve in the global markets.

Our Edge In The Business
Ingenuity and Approach >
01

Ingenuity and Approach >

We bridge the gap between the investing public and companies as they engage with the market

Expert Advice >
02

Expert Advice >

We deliver solutions to the needs of companies on a global basis

Capital Markets Change >
03

Capital Markets Change >

We have deep experience in capital markets, specialist knowledge of industries and creative insight

Why Select Christensen?

Broad Depth of Senior Resources

Christensen boasts a deep team of senior advisors and execution professionals spread across Asia and North America.

Internal IR Support Function Capabilities

We have the resources and capabilities to take on the responsibilities of an internal IR team, train candidates, help with recruiting, and establish the departments’ operating functions.

Strong Global Capital Markets and Media Relationships

Almost 40 years in the industry and nearly 20 in Asia have allowed us to establish strong, long-term relationships with market constituents.  We have the best track record in supporting our clients with not only IPO day media interviews, but also post IPO live television and exclusive interviews.

In-depth Crisis Management Know-how

Our team has the know-how to train and prepare a company to be ready for unexpected crisis management situations.  We have handled numerous crisis situations for our clients both prior to their IPO and throughout their life as a public company, and have successfully recovered their share price shortly post crisis.

Teamwork Across Continents, Languages and Specialties

Hands holding using magic pen on tablet

We have assembled a team across three continents – Asia, Europe and North America – to serve our clients. We are proud of our multicultural and multidisciplinary capabilities for clients across the spectrum of market capitalization. Whether the need is for assisting companies with long histories of public trading, to managing the IPO of a high-growth emerging market client, to handling a crisis for any of our clients, Christensen’s professionals are prepared.

We believe that our team has the ability to offer superior industry knowledge, skills, analytical wisdom and deep networks for problem solving and communications. We offer the depth of our individual and collective experience, in assessing market risks and opportunities, investor trends, and the ongoing evolution of regulatory and financial institutions as it affects our clients.