1. 介绍

Christensen China Limited(“ CCL”或“ Christensen”)致力于保护您的隐私,并确保提供给我们的所有个人数据均按照香港《个人数据(隐私)条例》(PDPO)的相关规定进行处理。

个人数据收集和目的

Christensen中国有限公司(CCL)将使用从您那里收集的个人数据用于收集目的。 CCL可能会使用您的个人数据,包括您的姓名,职务,公司名称,联系方式,例如电子邮件,电话,手机和传真号码,以及您选择提供给我们的任何其他个人数据。

您的个人数据将严格保密,并及时安全地存储和更新。在任何情况下,CCL均不会泄露,出售,交易或出租个人数据给外部各方。但是,在为满足上述目的或直接相关目的而必须进行披露的情况下,CCL可能会披露或转移此类个人数据,为此目的收集了这些数据,包括电信,IT和计算机服务,市场营销,通信,发行或其他服务。

您的个人数据是自愿提供的。根据PDPO,您可以请求访问公司所拥有的个人数据。您有权要求访问并更正公司持有的您的个人数据,并有权要求我们随时免费使用您的个人数据。您可以随时按照市场营销通讯中包含的取消订阅说明或选择使用您的全名和联系方式与[E:khui@christensenir.com]联系,以选择不接收市场营销通讯。

2. 资料收集
数据存储位置

我们是一家跨国公司,在美国,香港,上海,北京,印度和美国设有办事处,并在香港托管网络服务器。 我们的托管服务提供商Godaddy.com遵守欧盟/美国的“隐私盾”,以确保您的数据安全存储并符合GDPR。 有关主机提供商的隐私政策的更多信息,请访问godaddy.com

登记资料

如果您在我们的网站上注册,我们将存储您选择的用户名和电子邮件地址,以及添加到您的用户个人资料中的任何其他个人信息。 您可以随时查看,编辑或删除您的个人信息(更改用户名除外)。 网站管理员还可以查看和编辑此信息。

联系表

通过我们网站上的联系表提交的信息将发送到我们的公司电子邮件,该电子邮件由遵守欧盟/美国“隐私保护”政策的Godaddy托管,您可以在godaddy.com上找到有关此信息的更多信息。

这些提交仅保留用于客户服务目的,并且在适当指示时可以用于营销目的,并且不得与第三方共享。

谷歌分析

我们在网站上使用Google Analytics(分析)来匿名报告网站使用情况。 因此,不会存储任何个性化数据。 如果您想退出Google Analytics(分析)并监控您在我们网站上的行为,请使用以下链接:退出Google Analytics(分析)。

使用个人数据的情况

在以下情况下,我们将使用您的个人信息:

  • 网站使用过程中用户的验证/标识;
  • 提供技术帮助;
  • 将具有重要信息的更新发送给我们的用户,以告知新闻/更改;
  • 检查帐户的活动以防止欺诈性交易并确保安全性 根据客户的个人信息;
  • 自定义网站,使您的体验更具个性化和吸引力
  • 保证整体性能和管理功能运行顺畅。
3. 谁可以访问您的数据

如果您不是我们网站的注册客户,那么我们将无法保留或查看有关您的个人信息。

如果您是拥有注册帐户的客户,则可以通过以下方式访问您的个人信息:

  • 我们的系统管理员。
  • 我们的支持团队(为了提供支持)需要获取有关客户帐户和访问权限的信息。
4. 第三方访问您的数据

我们不会以透露您的任何个人信息(例如电子邮件,姓名等)的方式与第三方共享您的数据。该规则的唯一例外是合作伙伴,我们必须与之共享有限的数据才能提供 您期望我们提供的服务。

5. 我们将如何保留您的数据

当您提交支持票或评论时,其元数据将保留,直到(如果您)告诉我们将其删除。 我们使用这些数据,以便我们可以识别您并自动批准您的评论,而不是保留它们进行审核。

如果您在我们的网站上注册,我们还将在您的用户个人资料中存储您提供的个人信息。 您可以随时查看,编辑或删除您的个人信息(更改用户名除外)。 网站管理员还可以查看和编辑该信息。

6. 安防措施

我们在整个网站上使用SSL / HTTPS协议。 这会加密我们与服务器之间的用户通信,以使未经授权的第三方不会捕获/劫持个人可识别信息。

万一发生数据泄露,系统管理员将立即采取所有必要步骤以确保系统完整性,将联系受影响的用户,并在必要时尝试重置密码。

7. 您的数据权利
一般权利

如果您在本网站上拥有注册帐户或有任何评论,则可以请求导出我们保留的个人数据的文件,包括您提供给我们的任何其他数据。

您也可以要求我们删除已存储的任何个人数据。 这不包括我们出于行政,法律或安全目的而必须保留的任何数据。 简而言之,我们无法删除对您成为活跃客户至关重要的数据(即基本帐户信息,例如电子邮件地址)。

如果您希望删除所有数据,我们将不再能够为您提供任何支持或其他与产品相关的服务。

GDPR权利

您的隐私对我们至关重要。 与GDPR一起前进,我们旨在支持GDPR标准。 Christensen允许欧盟居民使用其服务。 因此,克里斯滕森的目的是遵守《欧洲通用数据保护条例》。 有关更多详细信息,请参见此处:EU GDPR信息门户。

8. 第三方网站

Christensen可能会在此网站上发布指向第三方网站的链接。 Christensen不会对这些第三方网站进行隐私或安全合规性筛查,并且您使我们对这些第三方网站的行为不承担任何责任。

所有社交媒体共享链接(显示为文本链接或社交媒体图标)都不会将您连接到任何关联的第三方,除非您明确单击它们。

请注意,本隐私政策以及任何其他现行政策(除任何修改外)均不构成第三方可执行的权利或要求披露与服务或网站成员有关的任何个人信息。 Christensen对任何广告商或第三方网站收集或使用的信息概不负责。 请通过第三方链接查看您访问的每个网站的隐私政策和服务条款。

9. 修正案

我们可能会不时修改本隐私政策。

Christensen保留在必要时不时更新,修订,修改或修改本隐私政策的所有权利,任何更改一旦在本网站上发布即立即生效。 有关公司隐私政策和惯例的所有查询都可以通过以下联系方式解决。

10. 公司联系方式

请将所有数据访问或更正请求发送至:

克里斯滕森中国有限公司

香港湾仔轩尼诗道36号卫理公会大厦16楼

电话:(852)2117 0861

电子邮件:khui@christensenir.com

公司保留在必要时不时更新,修订,修改或修改本隐私政策的所有权利,任何更改一旦在本网站上发布即立即生效。 有关公司隐私政策和惯例的所有查询都可以通过上述联系方式获得。

最后更新:2020年7月1日

1. INTRODUCTION

Christensen China Limited (“CCL” or “Christensen”) is committed to protecting your privacy and to ensure all personal data provided to us is handled in accordance with the relevant provisions of the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance (PDPO) of Hong Kong.

PERSONAL DATA COLLECTION AND PURPOSE

Christensen China Limited (CCL) will use personal data collected from you for the purposes for which it was collected. CCL may use your personal data including your name, job title, company name, contact details such as email, telephone, mobile and fax numbers, and any other personal data you choose to provide to us.

Your personal data will be kept strictly confidential and securely stored and updated in a timely manner.  CCL will not divulge, sell, trade or rent personal data to external parties under any circumstance. However, CCL may disclose or transfer such personal data where such disclosure is necessary to satisfy the above purpose, or a directly related purpose, for which the data was collected including telecommunications, IT and computer services, marketing, communications, distribution or other services.

The provision of your personal data is on a voluntary basis. In accordance with the PDPO, you may request access to your personal data held by the company. You are entitled to request access to and correct your personal data held by the company, and request us to cease to use your personal data at any time without charge. You may opt out of receiving marketing communications at any time by following the unsubscribe instructions contained in the marketing communications or contacting [E: khui@christensenir.com] with your full name and contact details.

2. DATA COLLECTED
DATA STORAGE LOCATION

We are a global company with offices in the USA, Hong Kong, Shanghai, Beijing, India and the USA, and operate web servers hosted in Hong Kong. Our hosting provider Godaddy.com adheres to the EU/US “Privacy Shield”, ensuring that your data is securely stored and GDPR compliant. For more information on host provider’s privacy policy, please visit godaddy.com

REGISTRATION DATA

If you register on our website, we store your chosen username and your email address and any additional personal information added to your user profile. You can see, edit, or delete your personal information at any time (except changing your username). Website administrators can also see and edit this information.

CONTACT FORM

Information submitted through the contact form on our site is sent to our company email, hosted by Godaddy who adheres to the EU/US “Privacy Shield” policy and you can find more information about this at godaddy.com

These submissions are only kept for customer service purposes and may be used for marketing purposes when indicated appropriately and never shared with third parties.

GOOGLE ANALYTICS

We use Google Analytics on our site for anonymous reporting of site usage. So, no personalized data is stored. If you would like to opt-out of Google Analytics monitoring your behavior on our website please use this link: Google Analytics Opt-out.

CASES FOR USING THE PERSONAL DATA

We use your personal information in the following cases:

  • Verification/identification of the user during website usage;
  • Providing Technical Assistance;
  • Sending updates to our users with important information to inform about news/changes;
  • Checking the accounts’ activity in order to prevent fraudulent transactions and ensure the security over our customers’ personal information;
  • Customize the website to make your experience more personal and engaging
  • Guarantee overall performance and administrative functions run smoothly.
3. WHO HAS ACCESS TO YOUR DATA

If you are not a registered client for our site, there is no personal information we can retain or view regarding yourself.

If you are a client with a registered account, your personal information can be accessed by:

  • Our system administrators.
  • Our support team when they (in order to provide support) need to get the information about the client accounts and access.
4. THIRD PARTY ACCESS TO YOUR DATA

We don’t share your data with third-parties in a way as to reveal any of your personal information like email, name, etc. The only exceptions to that rule are for partners we have to share limited data with in order to provide the services you expect from us.

5. HOW LONG WE RETAIN YOUR DATA

When you submit a support ticket or a comment, its metadata is retained until (if) you tell us to remove it. We use this data so that we can recognize you and approve your comments automatically instead of holding them for moderation.

If you register on our website, we also store the personal information you provide in your user profile. You can see, edit, or delete your personal information at any time (except changing your username). Website administrators can also see and edit that information.

6. SECURITY MEASURES

We use the SSL/HTTPS protocol throughout our site. This encrypts our user communications with the servers so that personal identifiable information is not captured/hijacked by third parties without authorization.

In case of a data breach, system administrators will immediately take all needed steps to ensure system integrity, will contact affected users and will attempt to reset passwords if deemed necessary.

7. YOUR DATA RIGHTS
GENERAL RIGHTS

If you have a registered account on this website or have left comments, you can request an exported file of the personal data we retain, including any additional data you have provided to us.


You can also request that we erase any of the personal data we have stored. This does not include any data we are obliged to keep for administrative, legal, or security purposes. In short, we cannot erase data that is vital to you being an active customer (i.e. basic account information like an email address).

If you wish that all of your data is erased, we will no longer be able to offer any support or other product-related services to you.

GDPR RIGHTS

Your privacy is critically important to us. Going forward with the GDPR we aim to support the GDPR standard. Christensen permits residents of the European Union to use its Service. Therefore, it is the intent of Christensen to comply with the European General Data Protection Regulation. For more details please see here: EU GDPR Information Portal.

8. THIRD PARTY WEBSITES

Christensen may post links to third party websites on this website. These third party websites are not screened for privacy or security compliance by Christensen, and you release us from any liability for the conduct of these third party websites.

All social media sharing links, either displayed as text links or social media icons do not connect you to any of the associated third parties, unless you explicitly click on them.

Please be aware that this Privacy Policy, and any other policies in place, in addition to any amendments, does not create rights enforceable by third parties or require disclosure of any personal information relating to members of the Service or Site. Christensen bears no responsibility for the information collected or used by any advertiser or third party website. Please review the privacy policy and terms of service for each site you visit through third party links.

9. AMENDMENTS

We may amend this Privacy Policy from time to time.

Christensen reserves all rights to update, revise, modify or amend this Privacy Policy from time to time as deemed necessary and any changes will take immediate effect once published on this website. All enquiries about the Privacy Policy and practices of the company can be addressed to the contact details below.

10. COMPANY CONTACT

Please address all data access or correction requests to:

Christensen China Limited

16/F, Methodist House, 36 Hennessy Road, WanChai, Hong Kong

P: (852) 2117 0861

E: khui@christensenir.com

The company reserves all rights to update, revise, modify or amend this Privacy Policy from time to time as deemed necessary and any changes will take immediate effect once published on this website. All enquiries about the Privacy Policy and practices of the company can be addressed to the above contact details.

Last update: 1 July 2020